

<u>Brief proceedings of 17th Annual General Meeting of TBO Tek Limited (Formerly TBO Tek Private Limited and Tek Travels Private Limited)</u>

The 17th Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Members of TBO Tek Limited (Formerly TBO Tek Private Limited and Tek Travels Private Limited) ('the Company') was held on Monday, July 3, 2023 at 05:00 PM (IST) through Video Conferencing ('VC')/ Other Audio Visual Means ('OAVM'), in compliance with the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, and other applicable laws and regulations (including any statutory modifications or re-enactments thereof, for the time being in force).

Directors present through VC:

- 1. Mr. Ravindra Dhariwal, Chairman & Independent Director
- 2. Mr. Anuranjita Kumar, Independent Director and Chairperson of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3. Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar, Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee
- 4. Mr. Udai Dhawan, Non-Executive Nominee Director
- 5. Mr. Ankush Nijhawan, Managing Director
- 6. Mr. Gaurav Bhatnagar, Executive Director

In Attendance through VC:

- 1. Mr. Abhishek Rara, Partner M/s Price Waterhouse Chartered Accountants LLP, Statutory Auditors
- 2. Mr. Prateek Khanna, Manager M/s Price Waterhouse Chartered Accountants LLP, Statutory Auditors
- 3. Mr. Neelesh Jain, Proprietor M/s N.K.J & Associates, Company Secretaries
- 4. Ms. Neera Chandak, Company Secretary

Members Present:

All 10 Members holding 10,42,39,961 equity shares of the Company attended the meeting through VC.

In terms of the provisions of Section 104 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Articles of Association of the Company, Mr. Ravindra Dhariwal, Chairman of the Board, chaired the meeting. The requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the meeting to order.

With the permission of the Chairman, Company Secretary extended a warm welcome to the members, directors and other attendees present at the meeting and initiated the proceedings of the meeting.

TBO Tek Limited

(Formerly Known as TBO Tek Private Limited and Tek Travels Private Limited)

CIN: U74999DL2006PLC155233



The following items of ordinary and special businesses were put to vote by show of hands and were passed unanimously by all the members present at the meeting.

ORDINARY BUSINESSES:

- 1. To receive, consider and adopt the audited standalone and consolidated financial statements and reports of the auditors and directors of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2023.
- 2. To re-appoint Mr. Ankush Nijhawan (DIN: 01112570) as a director liable to retire by rotation.

SPECIAL BUSINESS:

3. To redesignate Mr. Gaurav Bhatnagar (DIN: 00446482) as Executive Director/ Whole-time Director.

Thereafter, there being no other matter to discuss, the meeting was concluded with a vote of thanks to the Chair.